Skip to content

Board of Education

Board of Education Members


Pictured is the Ohio County Board of Education.
Seated from left are Ms. Molly Aderholt,  President Mr. Zachary T. Abraham, and Ms. Sarah C. Koegler.
Standing from left are Assistant Superintendent Mr. Rick Jones, Mr. David Croft, Ms. Christine N. Carder and Superintendent Dr. Kimberly S. Miller.

Member Contact Information

Zachary Abraham:
Molly Aderholt:
Christine Carder:
David Croft:
Sarah Koegler:

Meeting Agendas

Click here to view current meeting agendas and previous meeting agendas.

Meeting Minutes

Click here to view meeting minutes from previous meetings.


Scroll To Top