Central Office Personnel


Central Office Administration

 
Name Job Title Phone Email
Dr. Kimberly S. Miller Superintendent 304-243-0311 ksmiller@k12.wv.us
Rick Jones Assistant Superintendent 304-243-0313  rajones@k12.wv.us
Steve Bieniek Business Manager 304-243-0340 sbieniek@k12.wv.us
Renee Griffin Child Nutrition Coordinator 304-243-0477 regriffin@k12.wv.us
Nancy Oliver School Psychologist 304-243-0320 noliver@k12.wv.us
Walter Saunders Assessment and 304-243-0318 wsaunder@k12.wv.us
Federal Programs Director
Susan Nolte Human Resource Director 304-243-0322 scnolte@k12.wv.us
Gabe Wells Communications Coordinator 304-243-0493 gawells@k12.wv.us
Brian Harto Maintenance 304-243-0431 brian.harto@k12.wv.us
Dave Ziegler Transportation Director 304-243-0433 dziegler@k12.wv.us
Jeff Laird Attendance Director 304-243-0416 wlaird@k12.wv.us
Raquel Welch McLeod Student Services Director 304-243-0337 rwelch@k12.wv.us
Patrick Riddle Technology Coordinator 304-243-0448 priddle@k12.wv.us
Seth Bell Assistant Technology Coordinator 304-243-0448 swbell@k12.wv.us
Leah Stout Special Education Director 304-243-0324 lmstout@k12.wv.us

Central Office Staff

 
Name Job Title Phone Email
Jane Davis Superintendent Secretary 304-243-0311 jnndavis@k12.wv.us
Lynn Uraco Assistant Superintendent Secretary 304-243-0313 lynn.uraco@k12.wv.us
Lisa Mamakos Child Nutrition Secretary 304-243-0477 lmamakos@k12.wv.us
Ann Senkbeil Financial Secretary 304-243-0345 ann.senkbeil@k12.wv.us
Melinda Oliver Human Resources Director Secretary 304-243-0322 mloliver@k12.wv.us
Jody Miller Assessment and 304-243-0318 j.a.miller@k12.wv.us
Federal Programs Director Secretary
Cindy Bane Transportation Director Secretary 304-243-0433 cbane@k12.wv.us
Joyce Galloway Student Services Director Secretary 304-243-0337 jgallowa@k12.wv.us
Judy Luzader Technology Director Secretary 304-243-0448 jluzader@k12.wv.us
Robin Polanski Special Education Director Secretary 304-243-0324 rpolanski@k12.wv.us
Mary Jo Conaway Facilities & Maintenance Director Secretary 304-243-0431 mconaway@k12.wv.us
Paula Hajdukovich Payroll Manager 304-243-0343 phajduko@k12.wv.us
Debi Eicholtz Benefits Coordinator 304-243-0342 deicholz@k12.wv.us
Mary Ellen Smith Accounts Payable Manager 304-243-0344 mersmith@.k12.wv.us
Stephanie Spencer Central Office Secretary 304-243-0300 stspence@k12.wv.us